First IPad post

Hopefully, I have found a solution to enable me to translate my thoughts into posts and eventually be stored in this Cyber Pensieve. Cluttered mind does not exactly feel good.

I (finally) decided to purchase an IPad (thanks to a friend who dropped by in the US recently).  I am new to Apple so there are still a lot of things to learn but my hope is that with this piece of portable technology, I will be able to clear my head from time to time. 

And, this one is a trial post. I am experiencing first hand how to type a post and so far enjoying it. 

Note to self, however, is that I need to find out how to turn off the sounds whenever I click. First IPad post and my hope is that there would be more to come.

Post made 09 May 2017

Leave a Reply

